Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Deep Medical Spa

Nationally recognized medical spa under the auspices of Steven Bloch, MD, Board Certified Plastic Surgeon in Highland Park, IL & Glen Town Center, Glenview, IL

11 total reviews

Skin Deep Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret D.
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent experience
Evan Y.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Megan O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Teodora is amazing!
Carol M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great set vice and amazing staff
Michele N P.
Submitted 03/01/20
It was great
Seth K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great staff and comfortable environment.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 02/29/20
I love getting facials there and the staff are awesome.
G R.
Submitted 02/29/20
The staff are personable and professional. Gizella does a beautiful job on my facials and laser procedures. I am so happy I found Skin Deep Medical Spa.
Jackie C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent! Always!,,
Grace C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dee is always attentive to details and listens well, seeking to understand what my concerns are. I very much appreciate her level of care and always going the extra mile to ensure particular issues are addressed.
Heather A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Skin Deep is a wonderful spa in a beautiful space that offers the most current & largest variety of services. There is something for everyone at this state of the art spa.The staff are great~especially Griselda!