Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Deep Medical Spa

Nationally recognized medical spa under the auspices of Steven Bloch, MD, Board Certified Plastic Surgeon in Highland Park, IL & Glen Town Center, Glenview, IL

5/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Skin Deep Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Staff is very hospitable and very helpful as well as knowledgeable about skincare products
Dori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
outstanding
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very welcoming staff and excellent atmosphere as well as professionalism.
June G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
It was lovely and everyone was so kind and welcoming especially Dr Block. It was great !
Carin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleasant and professional
JoAnn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The essence of good customer service is forming a relationship with the Customer➖ Customer service is the provision of service to customers before, during, and after a purchase➖Good customer service is all about bringing customers back, & about sending them away happy - happy enough to pass positive feedback about your business along to others, who may then try the product or service you offer for themselves & in their turn become repeat customers➖Beth, & Diana are very patient & knowledgeable, about my choices I need/want-Absolute guest satisfaction is their highest priority passionately devoting themselves to providing the best guest satisfaction & experience —- Thank you to the both of you for your time & care that you had given me over all the times that I had visited the Glenview Spa➖ JoAnn Then ~
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful. Thanks Dr. Bloc , everyone was great. Your advice was very good. Your skin treatments were incredible and made me look very good! Thanks so much!
Francine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always calm and honest
Francine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
No pressure, listens to what you want. Beth and Diana at the front desk are wonderful. Friendly atmosphere.
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Terrific facial and esthetician as well as atmosphere
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent experience
Evan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Teodora is amazing!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Great set vice and amazing staff
Michele N P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
It was great
Seth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Great staff and comfortable environment.
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
I love getting facials there and the staff are awesome.
G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
The staff are personable and professional. Gizella does a beautiful job on my facials and laser procedures. I am so happy I found Skin Deep Medical Spa.
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent! Always!,,
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dee is always attentive to details and listens well, seeking to understand what my concerns are. I very much appreciate her level of care and always going the extra mile to ensure particular issues are addressed.