Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Skin Deep Medical Spa

Nationally recognized medical spa under the auspices of Steven Bloch, MD, Board Certified Plastic Surgeon in Highland Park, IL & Glen Town Center, Glenview, IL

19 total reviews

Skin Deep Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Deep Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very welcoming staff and excellent atmosphere as well as professionalism.
June G.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was lovely and everyone was so kind and welcoming especially Dr Block. It was great !
Carin L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Pleasant and professional
JoAnn T.
Submitted 07/01/22
The essence of good customer service is forming a relationship with the Customer➖ Customer service is the provision of service to customers before, during, and after a purchase➖Good customer service is all about bringing customers back, & about sending them away happy - happy enough to pass positive feedback about your business along to others, who may then try the product or service you offer for themselves & in their turn become repeat customers➖Beth, & Diana are very patient & knowledgeable, about my choices I need/want-Absolute guest satisfaction is their highest priority passionately devoting themselves to providing the best guest satisfaction & experience —- Thank you to the both of you for your time & care that you had given me over all the times that I had visited the Glenview Spa➖ JoAnn Then ~
Monica W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful. Thanks Dr. Bloc , everyone was great. Your advice was very good. Your skin treatments were incredible and made me look very good! Thanks so much!
Francine G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always calm and honest
Francine W.
Submitted 04/02/22
No pressure, listens to what you want. Beth and Diana at the front desk are wonderful. Friendly atmosphere.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Terrific facial and esthetician as well as atmosphere
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent experience
Evan Y.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Megan O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Teodora is amazing!
Carol M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great set vice and amazing staff
Michele N P.
Submitted 03/01/20
It was great
Seth K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great staff and comfortable environment.
Priscilla D.
Submitted 02/29/20
I love getting facials there and the staff are awesome.
G R.
Submitted 02/29/20
The staff are personable and professional. Gizella does a beautiful job on my facials and laser procedures. I am so happy I found Skin Deep Medical Spa.
Jackie C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent! Always!,,
Grace C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dee is always attentive to details and listens well, seeking to understand what my concerns are. I very much appreciate her level of care and always going the extra mile to ensure particular issues are addressed.
Heather A.
Submitted 02/28/20
Skin Deep is a wonderful spa in a beautiful space that offers the most current & largest variety of services. There is something for everyone at this state of the art spa.The staff are great~especially Griselda!