Client Testimonials

Skin Deep Medical Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 24 reviews
1160 Park Ave W #2E Highland Park, IL 60035
( 847) 432-0840

“Top notch experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Staff is very courteous, knowledgeable and always professional. Any questions that I may have are always thoroughly answered and I have never felt like I am asking a trivial question. Top notch experience.

by

“I completely trust her recommendations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

My esthetician is sincere, gentle & very professional. I completely trust her recommendations. You cannot improve upon perfection. Everyone who works at the Glen location are nothing short of incredible. I wish all businesses could be run like yours. They are all nothing short of amazing.

by

“She is excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

My esthetician is the ultimate professional and has a gentle and soothing approach. She is excellent at explaining the treatment throughout and is very invested in the best possible outcome.

by

“I would highly recommend…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

I would highly recommend my esthetician and already have!!! She is excellent at what she does, extremely knowledgeable, thorough and provides a high level of service. It doesn’t get better than that!

by

“Results are exactly what I want!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

The staff is GREAT! I have been going to the Glenview location for 10 years now and they are always so informative and knowledgeable. I have been to all of the Estheticians and never have had a bad experience or feel as though I’m getting a sale pitch. They are so welcoming and make sure my experience and results are exactly what I want!!!

by

“I absolutely love it!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

I absolutely love it! They are all just wonderful and I wouldn’t ask for anything else to be included. Truly wonderful.

by

“I love Skin Deep in Glenview!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

I love Skin Deep in Glenview!

by

“Everything was perfect!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Everything was perfect! The staff is always nice and friendly!!

by

“Dr. Bloch is always up on the latest advances in his field”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Absolutely perfect every time! And one of the reasons I love coming to Skin Deep (besides the awesome staff) is that Dr. Bloch is always up on the latest advances in his field.

by

“Always first rate service!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Always first rate service!

by

“Skin Deep Medical Spa is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Skin Deep Medical Spa is amazing!! They are so knowledgable, attentive and recommend them to everyone!! We also love the girls at the front desk!!

by

“Everyone is so friendly and welcoming”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Always greeted with a smile! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.

by

“I continue to use and trust only Skin Deep Medical Spa”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

The staff is the best! They represent all the best from the front desk to spa services. In a market where there are many choices, I continue to use and trust only Skin Deep Medical Spa.

by

“My experience was outstanding”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

My experience was outstanding. They are wonderful and make good suggestions regarding treatment options for my skin problem areas.

by

“Appreciated and respectful of my time”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

While my appointment started 15 minutes late, I received advance notification that they were running about 15 minutes behind…much appreciated and respectful of my time.

by

“Overall, a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Excellent experience at Skin Deep. Professional, friendly and clear about results, costs and options. They also have flexible hours for appointments. Overall, a great experience.

by

“Medical Esthetician was a true professional!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

I’m doing the Infini treatments and my Medical Esthetician was a true professional!! She clearly explained the procedure and keeps you informed through the process. I’m too early in the treatment phase to see any improvement in my skin as yet, but I am truly optimistic!!

by

“They are amazing at what they do”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

They are amazing at what they do. Very relaxed and create a very comfortable environment. The ladies at the front desk are so bubbly and charming. I’ve never had a bad experience.

by

“I love everyone at Skin Deep”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

I love everyone at Skin Deep. I’ve never been disappointed with the services or the management.

by

“I’m very pleased with the amazing results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

The spa’s staff is excellent and they were kind, reassuring and helped me to understand the treatment process. This was my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable. I’m very pleased with the amazing results. I’ll definitely be back!

by

“They’re my absolute favorite”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

I had Botox and fillers and I absolutely love, love, love it! They take the time to really understand your concerns. They also always take their time and never makes you feel rushed. They’re my absolute favorite. And… the girls at the front desk are always super nice, accommodating and welcoming.

by

“Everything was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Everything was great! Thank you for your excellent service!

by

“Five stars!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Had a wonderful appointment with Skin Deep Medical Spa. They explained everything in detail and were extremely professional. Five stars!!

by

“Thank you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2017

Can’t wait for my next facial! Thank you!

by

1986 Tower Drive Glenview, IL 60026
Get Directions
1160 Park Ave W #2E Highland Park, IL 60035
Get Directions